2008 Inductees | IABHOF

The Irish American Baseball Hall of Fame launched in 2008 with an induction ceremony at Foley’s NY Restaurant in Manhattan. The inaugural inductee class included Hall of Fame manager Connie Mack, Hollywood star Kevin Costner, and All-Stars Sean Casey and Mark McGwire.

The full list of inductees were:

  • Connie Mack
  • Kevin Costner
  • Sean Casey
  • Mark McGwire
  • Tug McGraw
  • Pete Flynn
  • John Flaherty
  • Red Foley
  • Jeff Horrigan